Reservieren
? Nächte Book

Hotelkarte

Karte des Hotels

Hotel Info

Beijing Radio & TV International Hotel (Merchantel Beijing), Das Hotel befindet sich in Fuxing Business District, West Chang'an Street, Beijing, neben Beijing's berühmten Finanzstraße und Xidan Business District, und grenzt an viele große nationale Ministerien und Kommissionen, wie die allgemeine Verwaltung von Radio, Film und Fernsehen, internationales Radio, das Finanzministerium und das Ministerium für Bildung.
Beijing Radio & TV International Hotel verfügt über geräumige und komfortable Zimmer und Suiten. Alle Zimmer sind mit Sat, Kabel-TV, Breitband-Internetzugang, elektronischen Safe, unabhängige Steuerung Klimaanlage, Minibar, internationalen Direktwahltelefon, etc. ausgestattet.
Das Foyer-Café bietet alle Arten von köstlichen Kaffee und exquisiten westlichen Gebäck; das Hotel verfügt über eine 600-Quadratmeter-Bankettsaal und sechs multifunktionale Konferenzräume mit kompletter Ausstattung im dritten Stock.
Zur gleichen Zeit verfügt das Hotel über ein Business Center, das Flughafen-Abholung, Rezeption Anfrage, Concierge-Service, schnelle Wäscherei, Friseursalon, Fitness-Center, etc., so dass Sie sich hier entspannen und genießen können.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

The Merchantel Beijing is located in Fuxing business district, West Chang'an Street, Beijing, close to the famous financial street and Xidan business district in Beijing, and adjacent to the State Administration of radio, film and television, radio international, Ministry of finance, Ministry of education and other major state ministries and commissions.
All rooms are equipped with satellite, cable TV, broadband Internet, electronic safe, independent control air conditioning system, mini bar, IDD, etc.
The lobby coffee shop can provide all kinds of delicious coffee and exquisite Western pastries; On the third floor of the hotel, there is a banquet hall of 600 square meters and six multifunctional meeting rooms with complete facilities.
At the same time, the hotel has a business center, which provides airport pick-up, front desk inquiry, concierge service, fast laundry service, fitness center, etc., so that you can relax and enjoy yourself here.

Breakfast price: CNY128($19.8) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-14:00
Breakfast type: Set meal